District assignments are now known. I was off by two schools. The assignments below are as I predicted with the exception that Vinton-Shellsburg will be coming to Pella and South Tama County will be going to Oelwein.

At Pella

Benton VanHorne, Carlisle, Centerville, Chariton, Grinnell, HLV Victor, Knoxville, Nevada, Norwalk, Oskaloosa, Pella, Saydel, Vinton-Shellsburg

At Atlantic

ADM, Atlantic, Clarke Osceola, Creston, Dallas Center-Grimes, Denison Schleswig, Glenwood, Harlan, Perry, Shenandoah, Webster City, Winterset

At Fairfield

Anamosa, Central Clinton DeWitt, Clear Creek Amana, Fairfield, Fort Madison, Keokuk, Marquoketa, Marion, Mount Pleasant, Mount Vernon, Washington, West Liberty, Xavier Cedar Rapids

At Spirit Lake

Algona, Bishop Heelan Sioux City, Clear Lake, Esterville Lincoln Central, Forest City, Garner-Hayfield, Humboldt, LeMars, MOC-Floyd Valley, Sergeant Bluff-Lufton, Spencer, Spirit Lake, Storm Lake

At Oelwein

Charles City, Columbus Waterloo, Crestwood Cresco, Decorah, Epworth Western Dubuque, New Hampton, Independence, Oelwein, South Tama County. Wahlert Dubuque, Waukon, Waverly Shellrock, West Deleware Manchester