Congratulations to Victoria Kleven, Michael Schemm and Ryan Sievers for earning All-State Academic Honors. Student Athlete’s must meet three requirements to earn this honor: 1. A Senior with a 3.8 accumulative g.p.a. 2. An ACT score of 28 or better. 3. Be part of a state qualifying team or finish in the top 30 of the state qualifying meet.

Since 2006 Pella Cross Country has had 13 Student-Athletes earn this Honor.

Walker Bell (2006)
Andrew Bentz (2008)
Tukker Bogaard (2011)
Gracie Eggland (2006)
Victoria Kleven (2012)
Alex Ropes (2011)
Michael Schemm (2012)
Heidi Schulte (2009)
Ryan Sievers (2012)
Sarah Van Maanen (2011)
Adam Verhoef (2007)
Sarah Wittenberg (2010)
Zach Wittenberg (2009)