Roster for The Heartland Classic

///Roster for The Heartland Classic

Roster for The Heartland Classic

The Heartland Classic hosted by DM Roosevelt is the one meet of the season that we do not attend with our entire team. The meet is held in Ames, IA on the Iowa State University course. We will be leaving at 6:15am Saturday morning.

Here is the roster that we hope to run:

Paul Andersen
Cassidy Blom
Tukker Bogaard
Zach Buchheit
Michael Etnyre
Keegan Fitzsimmons
Colton Haning
Levi Heschke
Joseph Heschke
Aaron Houtz
Evan Jones
Matthew Klein
Jordan Pingel
Wade Pingel
Alex Ropes
Michael Schemm
Ryan Sievers
Josh Whitten

Kelsey Brown
Katie Canfield
Elizabeth DeWolf
Abby Fyfe
Caitie Hones
Ashley Kirkland
Laura Kleven
Victoria Kleven
Hanna Martin
Gabi Meirick
Madeline Meyer
Hannah Pickett
Taylor Rennich
Sally Ropes
Lydia VanEe
Sarah Van Maanen
Amelia Vande Lune
Bailey Vande Weerd

By | 2011-09-13T08:01:31+00:00 September 13th, 2011|High School|0 Comments

About the Author:

Weaver of the fabric of the interwebs!

Leave A Comment